Committees & Forward Planning

Awards Committee + Hall of Fame
Chair: Larry McManus, Mike Erickson, JR Johnson

Policy Resolutions and Bylaws
Chair: (P) Luke Rodig

Finance & Audit Committee
Chair: (S/T) Mike Erickson and Keith DeLange

Membership Committee
Chair: (VP) Jason Hinds and Donny Kuper

Newsletter/Website Committee
Chair: ED Melissa Fahy

Nominations Committee
Chair: (PP) Tim Taggart

Planning, Program & Education Committee
Chair: (P-E) Donny Kuper, Luke Rodig, Sandi Luckett, Kevin Krugjohn

Scholarship Committee (frmd 07-08)
Chair: Lucas Hoover (2017); Karen Weeldreyer (2011); Jason Hinds (2019); Nick Emme (2021); Carolyn Trautman (2021)


2022 SDSWMA/NDSWRA Joint ConferenceSeptember 20-22, 2022; Holiday Inn, Spearfish, SD
Luke Rodig, Donny Kuper, Sandi Luckett, Kevin Krugjohn


2022: SDSWMA/NDSWRA Joint Conference - September 20-22, 2022, Holiday Inn, Spearfish, SD

2023: Spring Operator's Workshop - April 2023, AmericInn, Chamberlain, SD
          Fall Annual Conference - September 19-21, 2023,  Ramkota Hotel, Aberdeen, SD