South Dakota Solid Waste Hall of Fame


SDSWMA Hall of Fame Information and Application

Submit applications by June 1 of each year to give the committee adequate time to review all applications.  Click HERE for the application form.


South Dakota Solid Waste Hall of Fame Inductees
2016 Robert McGrath - City of Brookings
Michael Erickson - Dependable Sanitation
Ronald Olson - City of Mitchell
Jerome Wright - City of Rapid City
 2017  Phyllis Packard - City of Vermillion
Larry McManus - Tri-County Landfill
Carolyn Trautman - City of Rapid City & SDSWMA Executive Director
2018 Bill Huebner - Ace Steel & Recycling
Terry Keller - HDR, Inc.
Dave Templeton - SD Department of Environment & Natural Resources
2020 JR Johnson - City of Sturgis
Val Keller - City of Pierre
Tim Kenyon, LBG/Houston Engineering
  Dale Fortin, CIty of Huron